Alabama-Arkansas Open Game Thread - 1st Half

The Double-Deuce: Christion Jones. - Mark Zerof-USA TODAY Sports

Game 7, Ya'll!

Arkansas

(3-4, 0-3 SEC)

Alabama

(6-0, 3-0 SEC)

Bryant-Denny Stadium
TUSCALOOSA, AL

Lo: 44°F
Hi: 77°F
Precip: 10%

A few other games to look at during commercials:

LSU at Ole Miss 6pm CT / 7pm ET
Iowa State at Baylor 6pm CT / 7pm ET
Florida State at Clemson 7pm CT / 8pm ET

ROLL TIDE!

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Roll 'Bama Roll

You must be a member of Roll 'Bama Roll to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Roll 'Bama Roll. You should read them.

Join Roll 'Bama Roll

You must be a member of Roll 'Bama Roll to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Roll 'Bama Roll. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker