SEC Announces TV Times for Football's First Three Weeks

SEC! - Daniel Shirey-USA TODAY Sports

It is now okay to start making plans for weddings, vacations, your dog's birthday party, bar mitzvahs, or whatevs. The first three weeks of SEC scheduling is now etched in stone!

A lot of crazy useless information came out of Day 1 of the SEC Media Days at the Birmingham Wynfrey Hotel. But one useful gem made it's way through: The SEC league office has announced the full slate and TV times for Weeks 1 through 3:

Thursday, August 29, 2013
North Carolina at South Carolina (ESPN -- 6 pm ET/5 pm CT) - Battle of the Carolinas
Ole Miss at Vanderbilt (ESPN - 9:15 pm ET/8:15 pm CT)


Saturday, August 31, 2013
Toledo at Florida (SEC Network - 12:21 pm ET/11:21 am CT)
Rice at Texas A&M (ESPN - 1 pm ET/ Noon CT)
Mississippi State vs. Oklahoma State [Houston] (ABC and ESPN2 - 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT)
Louisiana-Lafayette at Arkansas (FSN - 4 pm ET/ 3 pm CT)
Virginia Tech vs. Alabama [Atlanta] (ESPN - 5:30 pm ET/4:30 pm CT)
Austin Peay at Tennessee (PPV - 6 pm ET/5 pm CT)
Washington State at Auburn (ESPNU - 7 pm ET/6 pm CT)
Kentucky vs. Western Kentucky [Nashville] (ESPNews - 7 pm ET/6 pm CT)
Georgia at Clemson (ABC - 8 pm ET/7 pm CT)
TCU vs. LSU [Arlington] (ESPN - 9 pm ET/8 pm CT)
Murray State at Missouri (PPV - TBA)

Saturday, September 07, 2013
Florida at Miami (ESPN - 12 pm ET/11 am CT)
Miami (Ohio) at Kentucky (FSN - 12 pm ET/11 am CT)
Western Kentucky at Tennessee (SEC Network - 12:21 pm ET/11:21 am CT)
Toledo at Missouri (ESPNU - 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT)
Alcorn State at Mississippi State (CSS - 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT)
South Carolina at Georgia (ESPN - 4:30 pm ET/3:30 pm CT) - Rocko's game of the week
Samford at Arkansas [Little Rock] (PPV - 7 pm ET/6 pm CT)
UAB at LSU (ESPNU - 7 pm ET/6 pm CT)
SE Missouri at Ole Miss (PPV - 7 pm ET/6 pm CT)
Sam Houston State at Texas A&M (PPV - 7 pm ET/6 pm CT)
Arkansas State at Auburn (FSN - 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT)
Austin Peay at Vanderbilt (CSS - 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT)

Saturday, September 14, 2013
Louisville at Kentucky (ESPN - 12 pm ET/11 am CT)
Southern Miss at Arkansas (SEC Network - 12:21 pm ET/11:21 am CT)
Alabama at Texas A&M (CBS - 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT)
Tennessee at Oregon (ABC/ESPN/ESPN2 - 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT)
Mississippi State at Auburn (ESPN/ESPN2/ESPNU - 7 pm ET/6 pm CT)
Vanderbilt at South Carolina (ESPN/ESPN2/ESPNU - 7 pm ET/6 pm CT)
Kent State at LSU (ESPN/ESPN2/ESPNU - 7 pm ET/6 pm CT)
Ole Miss at Texas (Longhorn Network - 8 pm ET/7 pm CT)

* SEC Network = check your local listings

Other Announced Games:
Oct. 24 - Kentucky at Miss. State (ESPN – 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT)
Nov. 2 - Georgia vs. Florida [Jacksonville] (CBS – 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT)
Nov. 28 - Ole Miss at Miss. State (ESPN – 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT)
Nov. 29 - Arkansas at LSU (CBS – 2:30 pm ET/1:30 pm CT)
Dec. 7 - SEC Championship Game (Atlanta)(CBS – 4 pm ET/3 pm CT)

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Roll 'Bama Roll

You must be a member of Roll 'Bama Roll to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Roll 'Bama Roll. You should read them.

Join Roll 'Bama Roll

You must be a member of Roll 'Bama Roll to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Roll 'Bama Roll. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker