clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

College Football Morning Thread: Week 7

New, comments
All eyes will be on Nick Chubb.
All eyes will be on Nick Chubb.
Mike Zarrilli

It appears there will be rain across most of the south on Saturday. A perfect excuse to stay inside and watch some football.

The following games all start at 11am CT / 12 noon ET:

#13 Georgia 34  #23 Missouri 0 - F
#1 Florida State 38 Syracuse 20 - 4th qtr - ESPNESPN
Texas 26  #11 Oklahoma 31 - 4th qtr - ABCABC
Louisiana-Monroe 14 Kentucky 48 - 4th qtr - SEC Network
Illinois 28 Wisconsin 38 - 4th qtr - ESPN2ESPN2
Cincinnati 27 Miami (FL) 48 - 4th qtr - ESPN3ESPN 3
West Virginia 20 Texas Tech 27 - 4th qtr
Tulsa at Temple - ESPNews
Indiana at Iowa - ESPNUESPNU
Northwestern at Minnesota - BTN
Middle Tennessee at Marshall
Rice at Army - CBS Sports Network

At 11:30am CT / 12:30pm ET:

Duke 142 #22 Georgia Tech 12 - Half LIGHTNING DELAY - local TV, ESPN3ESPN 3

Steamroller Elephant

Let's do this right today. The first comments should always be...

ROLL TIDE!