clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Celebration/Night Shift Open Thread

New, comments

BAMA 59 Texas A&M 0

Marvin Gentry-USA TODAY Sports

Hey Aggies! Hey Aggies! Hey Aggies!

We just beat the hell outta you!

Rammer Jammer, Yellow Hammer! Give 'em hell Alabama!

No truer words spoken.

TAMU ALA
1st Downs 8 30
3rd down efficiency
2-13 9-15
4th down efficiency
0-2 1-1
Total Yards 172 602
Passing 141 304
Comp-Att
19-31 21-35
Yards per pass
4.5 8.7
Rushing 31 298
Rushing Attempts
24 45
Yards per rush
1.3 6.6
Penalties 2-6 0-0
Turnovers 1 0
Fumbles lost
0 0
Interceptions thrown
1 0
Possession 23:29 36:31

NO PENALTIES, NO TURNOVERS, NO POINTS ALLOWED

Tennessee at No. 3 Ole Miss 6:00 PM CT / 7:00 PM ET ESPNESPN
Missouri at Florida 6:00 PM CT / 07:00 PM ET ESPN2ESPN2
Utah State at Colorado State 6:00 PM CT / 7:00 PM ET CBS Sports Network
Georgia Tech at North Carolina 6:00 PM CT / 7:00 PM ET ESPNUESPNU
No. 19 Nebraska at Northwestern 6:30 PM CT / 7:30 PM ET BTN
Georgia State at South Alabama 6:30 PM CT / 7:30 PM ET ESPN3ESPN 3
Kentucky at LSU 6:30 PM CT / 7:30 PM ET SEC Network
No. 5 Notre Dame at No. 2 Florida State 7:00 PM CT / 8:00 PM ET ABCABC
Washington at No. 9 Oregon 07:00 PM CT / 08:00 PM ET Fox Sports 1
Iowa State at Texas 7:00 PM CT / 8:00 PM ET Longhorn
Nevada at BYU 9:15 PM CT / 10:15 PM ET ESPN2ESPN2
No. 23 Stanford at No. 17 Arizona State 9:30 AM CT / 10:30 PM ET ESPNESPN

ROLL TIDE!