clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

College Football Morning Thread: Week 12

New, comments

Holy Holy. Are we already at Week 12?

Mark Zerof-USA TODAY Sports

Once again, the SEC takes center stage on College Football Saturday. Before #1 Mississippi State at #5 Alabama kicks off at 2:30 PM CT / 3:30 PM ET - CBS, there are a few matinees games to warm you up:

South Carolina at Florida 11:00am CT / 12:00pm ET - SEC NetworkSunny 62°

Ohio State at Minnesota 11:00am CT / 12:00pm ET - ABCABCSnow Flurries 16°

Clemson at Georgia Tech 11:00am CT / 12:00pm ET - ESPNESPNSunny 42°

All the rest:

Virginia Tech at No. 21 Duke ESPNU
Temple at Penn State ESPN2
Army at Western Kentucky CBS Sports Network
Iowa at Illinois BTN
Pittsburgh at North Carolina ESPN3

ROLL TIDE!