clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Alabama Football CELEBRATION Open Thread

New, comments
Marvin Gentry-USA TODAY Sports

Alabama Crimson Tide 25

Mississippi St. Bulldogs 20

Alabama defeats the top ranked Mississippi State Bulldogs. Three Dak Prescott interceptions and some nifty running by Blake Sims and T.J. Yeldon gives Bama the win.

Landon Collins, Nick Perry, and Cyrus Jones give Bama the first three-interceptions game of the season.

Christmas comes early to Tuscaloosa!

Million Dollar Band with Santa

(Grady Bryant beloved local Santa in Dothan, AL. Photo courtesy of Buffy Wallace)

Auburn at Georgia 6:15pm CT / 7:15pm ET - ESPNESPN
Missouri at Texas A&M 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET - SEC Network
LSU at Arkansas 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET - ESPN2ESPN2
Florida State at Miami (FL) 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET - ABCABC
Arizona State at Oregon State 9:45pm CT / 10:45pm ET - ESPNESPN

ROLL TIDE!