clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

College Football Morning Thread: Week 13

New, comments

Tune-up Saturday

Dee Hart
Dee Hart
Ron Chenoy-USA TODAY Sports

I must apologize about this terrible slate of college football games today. There are more cupcakes than in Rosie O'Donnell's underground survival bunker.

SEC
11:00am CT / 12:00pm ET

Charleston Southern at Georgia - SEC Network* - Tune in to see which running back Mark Richt will run into the ground next!
Eastern Kentucky at Florida 11:00am CT / 12:00pm ET - SEC Network* - The penultimate chapter of Will Muschamp's story at the Swamp.
South Alabama at South Carolina 11:00am CT / 12:00pm ET - FoxSouth/ESPN3ESPN 3- JAGS!

* SEC Network Alternate Channel, check local listings.


NATIONAL
11:00am CT / 12:00pm ET

Minnesota at Nebraska ESPN
Penn State at Illinois ESPN2
Kansas at Oklahoma FOX Sports 1
Fordham at Army CBS Sports Network
Indiana at Ohio State BTN
Rutgers at Michigan State BTN
Marshall at UAB ?

12:30 CT / 1:30pm ET

New Mexico at Colorado State - ROOT Sports - Going for 10-1.

ROLL TIDE!