clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Alabama Crimson Tide at LSU Tigers Game Thread

New, comments
Kevin C. Cox

#5 Alabama

(7-1, 4-1 SEC)

#16 LSU

(7-2, 3-2 SEC)

59°
Few Clouds


7:00 PM CT, November 8, 2014

Tiger Stadium (LA), Baton Rouge, LA

Coverage: CBS

Alabama leads the series 48–25–5 and have won three straight.

During commercials:

Hawaii at Colorado State 6:00 PM CT / 7:00 PM ET - ESPNUESPNU
Kansas State at TCU 6:30 PM CT / 7:30 PM ET - FOX - Elimination game!
Ohio State at Michigan State 7:00 PM CT / 8:00 PM ET - ABCABC- Elimination game!

Auburn and Notre Dame lose!

ROLL TIDE!