clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2020 Alabama Crimson Tide Football Schedule

New, 34 comments

All 14 SEC teams now have their schedule dates and locations for the coming season.

NCAA Football: CFP National Championship Game-Alabama vs Georgia
It’s HAPPENING!
Mark J. Rebilas-USA TODAY Sports

Earlier on Monday, the SEC teased out the first week of the SEC season beginning on Sept. 26 with Alabama drawing a trip to Mizzou.

The complete 2020 football schedules of the Crimson Tide and the rest of the SEC are being released on the SEC Network. Nick Saban will also address local reporters after today’s practice via Zoom roughly around the same time.

Many had speculated that the Iron Bowl could be one of the earlier games in the season but it maintained its regular slot, the Saturday after Thanksgiving. Both Alabama and LSU got their regular late season week off before meeting each other.

  • Sat, Sep 26 at Mizzou, 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT, ESPN
  • Sat, Oct 3 vs Texas A&M, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT, CBS
  • Sat, Oct 10 at Ole Miss
  • Sat, Oct 17 vs Georgia, 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT, CBS
  • Sat, Oct 24 at Tennessee
  • Sat, Oct 31 vs Mississippi State, 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT, ESPN
  • Sat, Nov 7 off week
  • Sat, Nov 14 at LSU, 6 pm ET / 5 pm CT, CBS
  • Sat, Nov 21 vs Kentucky
  • Sat, Nov 28 vs Auburn
  • Sat, Dec 5 at Arkansas