clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UPDATE: 2020 TV Times Announced for Five Alabama Games

New, 44 comments

Three Crimson Tide kickoff times on CBS; Two on ESPN.

COLLEGE FOOTBALL: OCT 12 Alabama at Texas A&M
Alabama Crimson Tide and Texas A&M Aggies will meet Oct. 3 at 2:30 pm CT.
Photo by Daniel Dunn/Icon Sportswire via Getty Images

The Southeastern Conference has released a partial schedule of game times including three Alabama games on CBS.

Sept. 26 - Mississippi State at LSU, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT, CBS

Oct. 3 - Texas A&M at Alabama, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT, CBS

Oct. 17 - Georgia at Alabama, 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT, CBS

Oct. 31 - LSU at Auburn, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT, CBS

Nov. 7 - Florida vs. Georgia (Jacksonville), 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT, CBS

Nov. 14 - Alabama at LSU, 6 pm ET / 5 pm CT, CBS

Dec. 19 - SEC Football Championship Game, time TBD, CBS

“Given the unique circumstances of this season, the SEC requested that its television partners make advanced game selections where possible prior to the start of the season to assist the Conference and schools with planning and logistics. For any games not chosen before the start of the season, the normal 12- or six-day selection process will be used during the season.” secsports.com

The team of Brad Nessler and Gary Danielson will return in the booth with reporter Jamie Erdahl on the sidelines.

UPDATE:

After the CBS announcement, ESPN quickly snapped up two Crimson Tide games for prime time.

Sept. 26 - Alabama at Missouri, 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT, ESPN

Oct. 31 - Mississippi State at Alabama, 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT, ESPN

More SEC games on ESPN platforms.